ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about the Northern New England Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

By Mail:

The ALS Association Northern New England Chapter
10 Ferry Street, Suite 438
Concord, NH 03301
Toll Free (866) 257-6663

Phone (603) 226-8855

Fax (603) 226-8890

Executive Director
Mauret Brinser
mbrinser@alsanne.org
(603) 219-0522

Director of Fundraising and Events
Donna Stevens
dstevens@alsanne.org
(603) 219-0420

Events Manager - New Hampshire & Vermont
Karrie Boskee
kboskee@alsanne.org
(603) 856-8072

Events Manager - Maine
Karla Wheaton
kwheaton@alsanne.org
(207) 712-3091

Office Administrator
Lisa Pilsbury
lpilsbury@alsanne.org
(603) 226-8855


Maine

Care Services Coordinator
Laurie McFarren
lmcfarren@alsanne.org
(207) 494-8000

New Hampshire

Director, Care Services Amber Stalker
astalker@alsanne.org
(603) 226-8856


Vermont

Care Services Coordinator Karin Hammer-Williamson
khammer-williamson@alsanne.org
(802) 662-4809


Headquarters & Executive Offices:

1300 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 600
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (202) 407-8580
President & CEO: Calaneet Balas
Website: http://www.alsa.org/