Contact Us

If you would like more information about the Northern New England Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

 

By Mail:

The ALS Association Northern New England Chapter
10 Ferry Street, Suite 438
Concord, NH 03301

Toll Free (866) 257-6663

Phone (603) 226-8855

Fax (603) 226-8890

Executive Director Mauret Brinser
mbrinser@alsanne.org

Events Manager - New Hampshire & Vermont
Karen Sinclair
ksinclair@alsanne.org

Events Manager - Maine
Karla Wheaton
kwheaton@alsanne.org

Care Services Manager
Christine Richards
crichards@alsanne.org

Office Administrator
Lisa Pilsbury
lpilsbury@alsanne.org 

 


Maine

Care Services Coordinator Nell Davies, R.N.
ndavies@alsanne.org
(207) 894-5478

 


New Hampshire

Care Services Manager Christine Richards
crichards@alsanne.org
(603) 226-8855

 


Vermont

Care Services Coordinator Heather Leonard
hleonard@alsanne.org


 


Headquarters & Executive Offices:

1275 K Street NW, Ste. 1050
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 407-8580

President & CEO: Barbara Newhouse

Website: http://www.alsa.org/