Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about the Northern New England Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

 

By Mail:

The ALS Association Northern New England Chapter
10 Ferry Street, Suite 438
Concord, NH 03301

Toll Free (866) 257-6663

Phone (603) 226-8855

Fax (603) 226-8890

Executive Director Mauret Brinser
mbrinser@alsanne.org

Events Manager - New Hampshire & Vermont
Shawna Zechman
szechman@alsanne.org

Events Manager - Maine
Karla Wheaton
kwheaton@alsanne.org

Office Administrator Lisa Pilsbury
lpilsbury@alsanne.org

Maine

Care Services Coordinator Laurie McFarren
lmcfarren@alsanne.org
(207) 494-8000

 


New Hampshire

Care Services Manager Amber Stalker
astalker@alsanne.org
(603) 226-8856

 


Vermont

Care Services Coordinator Heather Leonard
hleonard@alsanne.org
(802) 595-5134

 


Headquarters & Executive Offices:

1275 K Street NW, Ste. 1050
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 407-8580

President & CEO: Barbara Newhouse

Website: http://www.alsa.org/